My Music Playlist

*A LITTLE NOTE* Now I will be uploading blog posts every Sunday at 6 PM, as it fits in better with my very busy schedule. 😊 ALSO, This is NOT a paid advertorial for Amazon Music!

As everybody knows, music is a really big part of my life. It makes me show my emotions – or get rid of a certain one. I listen to it nearly every single day – and this blog post is going to be really hard to write because I update my music so much! Something I find weird about music is that it can remind you of certain places or times in your life. For example, the song ‘Shut up and dance‘ reminds me of when I went to Wales! Do you have any songs like that – go and leave a comment below!

A lot of people ask me how I get so much music! No, I am not one of those people who download youtube videos! The answer is – Amazon Music. It all started one day when I asked my dad if we could trial Apple Music. I absolutely loved it having a free choice of music and not just downloading one song a month! The problem is – the price. We were paying £8 a month for just music! In the time I was trialling it, my dad bought an Amazon Echo Dot and a Fire TV Stick. We were really enjoying it and wondering why we were paying for Apple Music when on Amazon Prime you could get much more! So, when the trial ended for Apple Music we switched to Amazon Music Unlimited! (It even gives you the lyrics to the songs!)

WIN_20170414_08_19_56_Pro

So, now for the part you have all been waiting for! Here are the songs I like to listen to:

Rockabye Clean Bandit
I’m Still Standing Taron Egerton
Human Rag’n’Bone Man
24K Magic Bruno Mars
Mercy Shawn Mendes
Shake It Off Taylor Swift
Chained to the Rhythm Katy Perry
I Don’t Wanna Live Forever ZAYN and Taylor Swift
Love My Life Robbie Williams
Shape Of You Ed Sheeran
Rather Be Clean Bandit and Jess Glynn
Everybody Backstreet Boys
I Knew You Were Trouble Taylor Swift
Shine Take That
Mirrors Boyce Avenue
It ain’t me Kygo and Selena Gomez
Paris The Chainsmokers
Something Just Like This The Chainsmokers and Coldplay

WIN_20170414_08_25_25_Pro

Leave a Reply

